I just uploaded the ending of the final chapter of the Hastur arc. Finally done with that.


The schedule now is:

Good Night

Sleep Tight

Sweet Dreams

all released within three days of Good Night being uploaded

Followed by the Jaag arc in three parts, which has been renamed:

Vra: Anger & Bargaining

Vra: Denial & Depression

Vra: Acceptance

Looking forward to writing and uploading them!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s